Administrasjon

Bjarte Grøteide

Bjarte Grøteide

Einar Hals

Einar Hals

Tel: 90 96 87 36
Epost: einar@nordvestlandet.no
Linje: Ski og klatring
Valgfag: Topptur
Rolle: Inspektør

Birgit Steetzen

Birgit Seetzen

Tel: 45 25 05 78
Epost: birgit@nordvestlandet.no
Rolle: Skolesekretær

Lærere

Morten Johansen

Morten Johansen

Anne Aamodt

Anne Aamodt

Ruth Marie Rasmussen

Ruth Marie Rasmussen

Idar Remmereit

Idar Remmereit

Hilde 1x1

Hilde Enoksen

Knut Anders Fostervold

Knut Anders Fostervold

Lars Andreas Lillebø

Lars Andreas Lillebø

Lillian Merethe Husevåg

Lillian Merethe Husevåg

Kjøkken, internat, vaktmester og elevlaget

Laila Yttervik

Laila Yttervik

Tel: 92 45 52 18
Epost: laila@nordvestlandet.no
Rolle: Kjøkkenleder

Ellinor Hoem

Ellinor Hoem

Tel: 95 86 44 26
Linje: Kokk

Sigrid Lamvik

Sigrid Lamvik

Tel: 90 95 77 37
Rolle: Kjøkken/internat

Inger Lise Kvernberg

Inger Lise Kvernberg

Tel: 45 26 01 74
Epost: ingerlise@nordvestlandet.no
Rolle: Internatleder

Hans Orset

Hans Orset

Tel: 95 74 64 61
Epost: hans@nordvestlandet.no
Rolle: Ansvarlig elevlaget

Nils Nekim Engedal

Nils Nekim Engdal

Tel: 97 06 54 49
Epost: nils@nordvestlandet.no
Rolle: Vaktmester

Siv Ranheim

Rolle: Internatmedarbeider

Stian Aasmyr

Tel: 48 26 89 88
Epost: stian@nordvestlandet.no
Rolle: Kjøkken og IT