Administrasjon

Bjarte Grøteide

Bjarte Grøteide

Tel: 41 10 38 41
Epost: bjarte@nordvestlandet.no
Rolle: Rektor

Einar Hals

Einar Hals

Tel: 90 96 87 36
Epost: einar@nordvestlandet.no
Valgfag: Topptur
Rolle: Inspektør

Birgit Steetzen

Birgit Seetzen

Tel: 45 25 05 78
Epost: birgit@nordvestlandet.no
Rolle: Skolesekretær

Lærere

Knut Anders Fostervold

Knut Anders Fostervold

Lars Andreas Lillebø

Lars Andreas Lillebø

Hilde 1x1

Hilde Enoksen

Lillian Merethe Husevåg

Lillian Merethe Husevåg

Kjøkken, internat, vaktmester og elevlaget

Laila Yttervik

Laila Yttervik

Tel: 92 45 52 18
Epost: laila@nordvestlandet.no
Rolle: Kjøkkenleder

Ellinor Hoem

Ellinor Hoem

Tel: 95 86 44 26
Linje: Kokk

Sigrid Lamvik

Sigrid Lamvik

Tel: 90 95 77 37
Rolle: Kjøkken/internat

Inger Lise Kvernberg

Inger Lise Kvernberg

Tel: 45 26 01 74
Epost: ingerlise@nordvestlandet.no
Rolle: Internatleder

Ann Kristin Gamsgrø

Ann Kristin Gamsgrø

Linje: Kjøkken/Internat

Nils Nekim Engedal

Nils Nekim Engdal

Tel: 97 06 54 49
Epost: nils@nordvestlandet.no
Rolle: Vaktmester

Hans Orset

Hans Orset

Tel: 95 74 64 61
Epost: hans@nordvestlandet.no
Rolle: Ansvarlig elevlaget

Stian Aasmyr

Tel: 48 26 89 88
Epost: stian@nordvestlandet.no
Rolle: Kjøkken og IT

Siv Ranheim

Rolle: Internat og miljøarbeider